I've accidentally removed an employee?

Modified on Thu, 29 Jun 2023 at 02:56 PM

Not a problem! If you have accidentally removed an employee from your list of employees too soon, you are able to add them back to your list by logging into your portal and heading to the 'my employees' tab, click the filter button and dropdown to inactive, This will then show a list of all inactive employees, find the employee that was accidentally removed and click the blue pencil icon next to their name to change their amount to what it should be and reinstate them.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article